Congratulations to Jessica and Kaitlynn!

Congratulations to Jessica Fletcher and Kaitlyn Tuohy for being selected as the University of Denver Sturm College of Law’s Squire Patton Boggs Foundation Public Policy Fellows!

The Squire Patton Boggs Foundation is a not-for-profit, tax exempt organization. Its primary goal is to promote the essential role of public service and pro bono work in the practice of law and the development of public policy. Through its Fellowship Program, the Foundation engages with law students, law schools, public interest organizations, government offices, and other institutions. The Foundation strives to be a beacon and a leader and enjoys strong support from Squire Patton Boggs and its many lawyers and staff members across the globe.

By Karen Mitchell
Karen Mitchell