March 30 or 31: Get to Know Hogan Lovells!

Get to know Hogan Lovells!

Hogan Lovells is a diverse community, and one of uncommon commitment. Coming together from all backgrounds, with different experiences and skillsets, we thrive on making a positive impact. Want to learn more? First year law students are invited to attend a virtual program to introduce you to the firm. Panelists will include lawyers representing a variety of our U.S. offices who will provide an overview of the firm, share their stories, and answer your questions.

The program will be hosted on two different dates, please plan to attend one. Reserve your spot today by submitting your RSVP below for the date and time that best accommodates your schedule.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

  • 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. PT
  • 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET

To RSVP, please click
here

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

  • 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. PT
  • 8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. ET

To RSVP, please click here

Kindly RSVP by March 26, 2021
Please visit our U.S. Careers Site to learn more about us in advance.

By Office of Career Development and Opportunities
Office of Career Development and Opportunities Profile Picture