CDO Passport Program Spring 2016 Winners Announced!

The CDO Passport Program for the 2015-2016 has now concluded.  Please join us in congratulating the winners of the Spring 2016 Passport Program:

  • Keah Beeftu
  • Kirstyn Jacobs
  • Joseph Apisdorf
  • Josephine Dudek
  • Karla Soto
  • Vann Ellerbruch
  • Yasmina Shaush
  • Connor Hannagan
  • Erin Williams
  • Morgan Cali
  • Alexander Kloster
  • Stephanie McConkie
  • Joel Hamner
  • Deanna Hamilton!

Thanks to all of you for participating in the Passport Program this year!  Over the summer, we encourage you to continue developing the 4 key skill sets you need (Career planning, job documents, interviewing, and networking/professional development skills) to maximize your job opportunities.  Remember, over 90% of entry level jobs come through internships, networking, informational meetings, job fairs, etc.

We look forward to working with you this summer and next year in building your career!

By Colleen Scarola
Colleen Scarola Career Consultant Colleen Scarola